شهادة
نوعية جيدة ليد مسرح منزلي العارض للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ليد مسرح منزلي العارض للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

الأصلي 720 وعاء 3800 لومينز فيديو ليد العارض مع أوسب هدمي الروبوت لفئة التدريس

الصين الأصلي 720 وعاء 3800 لومينز فيديو ليد العارض مع أوسب هدمي الروبوت لفئة التدريس المزود
الأصلي 720 وعاء 3800 لومينز فيديو ليد العارض مع أوسب هدمي الروبوت لفئة التدريس المزود الأصلي 720 وعاء 3800 لومينز فيديو ليد العارض مع أوسب هدمي الروبوت لفئة التدريس المزود الأصلي 720 وعاء 3800 لومينز فيديو ليد العارض مع أوسب هدمي الروبوت لفئة التدريس المزود الأصلي 720 وعاء 3800 لومينز فيديو ليد العارض مع أوسب هدمي الروبوت لفئة التدريس المزود

صورة كبيرة :  الأصلي 720 وعاء 3800 لومينز فيديو ليد العارض مع أوسب هدمي الروبوت لفئة التدريس

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: هونان، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: CRE
إصدار الشهادات: CE, ROHS, CCC, FCC
رقم الموديل: X1800

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطعة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 1 قطع / الشركة التونسية للملاحة، مزدوجة كرتون مربع مع رغوة داخل
وقت التسليم: عينة في غضون أسبوع 1، النظام وفقا لكمية
شروط الدفع: T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram, L/C, باي بال
القدرة على العرض: 5000Pcs في الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
قرار: 1024x768 دعم 1080p سطوع: 3800 شمعة
مصباح نوع: أوسرام 3LED، 30000hours حجم الشاشة: 60-250 بوصة
عرض بعد: 0.5-15m نسبة التباين: 50،000: 1

الأصلي 720 وعاء 3800 لومينز فيديو ليد العارض مع أوسب هدمي الروبوت لفئة التدريس

نموذج كري X1800

ميزة ميزة

  • ما يصل إلى 3x الألوان أكثر إشراقا وأداء موثوق - 3LCD، 3 رقاقة التكنولوجيا
  • 3800 شمعة سطوع عالية يمكن ضمان تأثير مثالي في ضوء اليوم في الغرفة
  • مصدر إشارة البحث التلقائي (لا إشارة على الاستعداد)
  • وضع جهاز العرض في أي مكان تقريبا: تعويض 70٪ -130٪ قابل للتعديل المستمر
  • اتصال سريع مع فغا والمحمولة ديسيه يجعلها مثالية لعرض الكمبيوتر المحمول
  • محجوزة أوسب الروبوت و هدمي واجهة الروبوت، بل هو وسيلة جيدة لانقاذ التكلفة، يمكن للمستخدم اختيار نظام الروبوت بحرية الذاتي المتقدمة كاملة مختومة والغبار براءة اختراع محرك بصري، لحماية جميع الأجزاء البصرية، وضمان أعظم أداء وإطالة عمر المصباح.

مواصفات

نظام الإسقاط
قرار أصلي 1024 * 768، ودعم 1920 * 1080 (1080p على هدمي)
سطوع 3800 شمعة
نسبة التباين 50000/1
تقنية العرض 3LCD، سوني LCX163 هتبس * 3
نوع المصباح 3LED، أوسرام LEWP1، 30000 ساعة
اللون 1.07 مليار الألوان
نسبة رمي 1.42 - 1.72
الأوفست 70٪ - 130٪ (أوندستابل المستمر)
عدسة زوم بصري x1.2، دليل التركيز f # 1.56
حجم الشاشة 60-250 بوصة
مسافة الإسقاط 0.5m - 15m
وضع الإسقاط أمامي / خلفي / سقف / مكتب
براءة اختراع محرك بصري كامل مختومة والغبار
بنيت في المتكلم 8Ohm 2W
نمط الشاشة 4: 3 (افتراضي) / اختياري 16: 9
الضوضاء 35DB
مزود الطاقة AC100-240V، 50-60HZ، 120W
درجة حرارة العمل '-10 ° إلى 40 درجة
حجم العارض 28 * 24 * 8.5 سنتيمتر (باستثناء القدمين)
العارض الوزن 2.7 كجم
دعم اللغة

23 اللغات: الصينية / الإنجليزية / الكورية / اسبانيا / الألمانية / الهولندية / البرتغالية / الروسية / الفرنسية / الإيطالية الخ

توافق الفيديو 480P / 575i / 480I / 720P / 1080I / 1080P
مؤهل من قبل فك، سي، روهس، سك
جهاز التحكم : نعم فعلا
ملحقات قياسيه

سلك الطاقة (حسب المنطقة)، كابل هدمي، دليل المستخدم، التحكم عن بعد،

البراغي لسقف جبل

فيديو في هدمي X1، فغا X1، 3.5MM الصوت والفيديو المدخلات X1
الصوت خارج 3.5mm إخراج الصوت X1
ملف الاسترداد أوسب X1
واجهة اختيارية RJ45 و فغا الإخراج
واجهة المحجوزة أوسب الروبوت X1، هدمي الروبوت X1

تطبيقات

  • من أجل استخدام التعليم، تقوم أجهزة العرض بإطلاق المعلمين من الارتباط بالطباشير ومجلدات المسح الجاف لتقديم المعلومات لطلابهم. مع استخدام أجهزة العرض، يمكن للمعلمين الآن استخدام الأفلام، والشرائح، والصور لتعليم الطلاب حول مجموعة متنوعة من المواضيع. وسيجد المعلمون أيضا أن الإنترنت أكثر فائدة لأن أجهزة العرض يمكن أن تعرض محتوى الويب لفصل كامل، بدلا من أن يحصل كل طالب على معلومات على أجهزة كمبيوتر فردية، إذا كانت متوفرة.

  • للاستخدام المنزلي، والميزة الرئيسية لجهاز العرض على التلفزيون هو أن تحصل على صورة أكبر من ذلك بكثير عن نفس سعر التلفزيون كبيرة. إذا كنت تنظر في التكلفة لكل بوصة من حجم التلفزيون، وجهاز العرض يعمل أرخص بكثير. ومن المزايا الأخرى الجيدة لجهاز العرض على التلفزيون الكبير حجم جهاز العرض. جهاز العرض يزن أقل من 20lbs (9Kg) ومحمولة بسهولة جدا، ويمكن تفكيكها بسرعة واقامة في موقع جديد مع أي مشكلة. تلفزيون كبير من ناحية أخرى ثقيلة وهشة وعليك أن تكون حذرا جدا عند نقل تلفزيون كبير. ستحتاج إلى مثبتين متخصصين في أجهزة التلفزيون لإزالة وإعداد تلفزيون كبير في موقع جديد.

  • للاستخدام التجاري، وجهاز العرض الذي هو الأنسب للشركات يوفر وسيلة للشركة لتوفير المال على نسخ والنشرات. بعض المسؤولين في الشركة سوف تحتاج إلى تسليم المواد لموظفيها بحيث الأفراد لديهم شيء للتشاور خلال الاجتماع. ومع ذلك، باستخدام جهاز العرض لأغراض تجارية، وهذه النشرات والنسخ غير ضرورية مما يعني وقتا أقل تنفق على صنع نسخ وكذلك أقل من المال الذي يحتاج إلى إنفاق بسبب الورق والحبر الذي هو مطلوب لجعل النشرات. وبما أن معظم الشركات تعمل على ميزانية ضيقة، فإن التخلص من هذه التكاليف العامة هو خيار جذاب جدا لأصحاب الأعمال للنظر فيه.

وصف

يمكن استخدام أجهزة العرض لتقديم المحاضرات والعروض إلى مجموعات كبيرة، فضلا عن مشاهدة الأفلام وأشرطة الفيديو الأخرى في المسرح المنزلي الفناء الخلفي. ويمكن العثور عليها في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات، بما في ذلك الفصول الدراسية، وقاعات المؤتمرات، وفي المنازل والساحات. وتتراوح أجهزة العرض من حيث الحجم والقدرات، من الأجهزة المحمولة التي تحتاج إلى غرفة مظلمة لتقديم صورة قابلة للعرض إلى الأجهزة عالية الطاقة التي يمكن قراءتها بسهولة، حتى في المكاتب المضيئة. هناك العديد من الماركات والنماذج في السوق في هذه الأيام، ويمكن شراء أجهزة العرض من متاجر التجزئة الإلكترونية أو المتاجر المتخصصة التي تتعامل مع أجهزة التصوير والإسقاط. بالنسبة للمستهلكين الذين يفضلون التسوق عبر الإنترنت، مواقع مثل أليكسبريس ل كري العرض هي خيارات ممتازة. اكتشاف الاختلافات بين ثلاثة أنواع من أجهزة العرض: ليد، لد، وأجهزة العرض دلب وكذلك كيفية عمل التكنولوجيا ومزايا كل للمستهلكين بحيث يمكن شراء جهاز العرض الصحيح.

تفاصيل الاتصال
CRE electronic technology Co.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Joy

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsVideo LED Projector

Native 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class Teaching

Certification
Good quality LED Home Theater Projector for sales
Good quality LED Home Theater Projector for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Native 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class Teaching

China Native 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class Teaching supplier
Native 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class Teaching supplier Native 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class Teaching supplier Native 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class Teaching supplier Native 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class Teaching supplier

Large Image :  Native 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class Teaching

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Hunan, China
Brand Name: CRE
Certification: CE, ROHS, CCC, FCC
Model Number: X1800

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 piece
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 1PCS/CTN , double cartons box with foam inside
Delivery Time: Sample within 1 week, order according to the quantity
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, L/C, Paypal
Supply Ability: 5000pcs per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Resolution: 1024x768 Support 1080p Brightness: 3800 Lumens
Lamp Type: Osram 3LED, 30000hours Screen Size: 60-250 Inch
Projection Distance: 0.5-15m Contrast Ratio: 50,000:1

 

Native 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class Teaching

 

Model CRE X1800

 

 

 

 

Feature Advantage

 

  • Up to 3x Brighter Colors and reliable performance - 3LCD, 3-chip technology
  • 3800 lumens high brightness can ensure perfect effect at day light in the room
  • Signal source automatic search (No signal will on standby)
  • Place the projector virtually anywhere: offset 70%-130% continuous adjustable
  • The quick connect with VGA and portable desigh makes it ideal for laptop presentation
  • Reserved USB android and HDMI android interface, it is a good way to save cost, the user can choose android system freelySelf-developed full sealed & dustproof patent optical engine, to protect all optical parts, guarantee the greatest performance and extend lamp life.

 

 

Specifications

 

 

Projection System  
Native Resolution 1024*768, support 1920*1080 (1080p on HDMI)
Brightness 3800 lumens
Contrast Ratio 50,000/1
Display Technology 3LCD , Sony LCX163 HTPS*3
Lamp Type 3LED, Osram LEWP1, 30000 hours
Color 1.07 billion colors
Throw Ratio 1.42 - 1.72
Offset 70% - 130% (continous adustable)
Lens Optical zoom x1.2, Manual focusing F#1.56
Screen Size 60-250 inch
Projection Distance 0.5m - 15m
Projection Mode Front / Rear / Ceiling / Desk
Patent Optical Engine Full Sealed & Dustproof
Built in Speaker 8Ohm 2W
Screen Mode 4:3 (Default) / Optional 16:9
Noise 35DB
Power Supply AC100-240V,50-60HZ, 120W
Working Temp '-10° to 40°
Projector Size 28*24*8.5cm (excluding feet)
Projector Weight 2.7 kg
Support Language

23 Languages: Chinese / English / Korean / Spain / German / Dutch / Portugal / Russian / French / Italian etc.

Video Compatibility 480p/575i/480i/720p/1080i/1080p
Qualified by FCC, CE, ROHS, CCC
Remote Control : Yes
Standard Accessories

Power cord (by region), HDMI cable, User Manual , Remote control,

Bolts for ceiling mount

Video In HDMI x1, VGA x1, 3.5mm audio and video input x1
Audio out 3.5mm audio output x1
File Payback USB x1
Optional Interface RJ45 and VGA output
Reserved Interface USB android x1, HDMI android x1

Native 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class Teaching

 

Applications

 

 

  • For education use, Projectors release teachers from being bound to chalk and dry-erase boards to present information to their students. With the use of projectors, teachers can now use films, slides, and images to teach students about a variety of subjects. Teachers will also find that the Internet is more useful since projectors can display web content to an entire class, rather than each student accessing information on individual computers, if they are available.

 

  • For home use, The main advantage of a projector over TV is that you get a much larger picture for about the same price as a big TV. If you consider the cost per inch of TV size, a projector works out much cheaper. One other good advantage of a projector over a big TV is the size of the projector. A projector weighs less than 20lbs (9Kg) and is very easily portable, can be quickly dismantled and set up in a new location with no problem. A large TV on the other hand is heavy and fragile and you have to be very careful when moving a large TV. You will need specialist installers of TVs to remove and set up a large TV in a new location.

 

  • For business use, a projector which is best suited for businesses provides a way for the company to save money on copies and handouts. Some company officials will need to hand out materials to their employees so that the individuals have something to consult during the meeting. However, by using a projector for business purposes, these handouts and copies are unnecessary which means less time spent on making copies as well as less money which needs to be spent due to the paper and ink which is needed for making the handouts. Since most companies operate on a tight budget, getting rid of this overhead cost is quite an attractive option for business owners to consider.

 

 

Description

 

Projectors can be used for delivering lectures and presentations to large groups, as well as watching movies and other videos at a backyard home theater. They can be found in a variety of environments, including classrooms, conference rooms, and in homes and yards. Projectors range in size and capabilities, from handheld devices that need a dark room to deliver a viewable image to high-powered devices that are easily read, even in brightly lit offices. There are many makes and models on the market these days, and projectors can be purchased from electronics retailers or specialty stores dealing in camera and projection equipment. For consumers who prefer to shop online, sites like Aliexpress for CRE projectors are excellent options. Discover the differences between three kinds of projectors: LED, LCD, and DLP projectors as well as how the technology works and the advantages of each for consumers so that the right projector can be purchased.

 

 

Native 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class TeachingNative 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class TeachingNative 720p 3800 Lumens Video LED Projector With USB HDMI Android For Class Teaching

 

 

 

Contact Details
CRE electronic technology Co.,LTD

Contact Person: Joy

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)